Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Stroth

Julie Stroth

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Stroth
"Very nice and friendly staff, they are very helpful with your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jon Kramer

Jon Kramer

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Kramer
"Jeff and his team are fantastic to work with. They seem to genuinely care and have made everything so easy. Great experience."
Profile photo of Todd Kudron

Todd Kudron

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Kudron
"I have always received nothing below 100% satisfaction with any and every contact with this office. Lauren is absolutely above par in every aspect of her job."
Profile photo of Gary Covey

Gary Covey

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Covey
"Long time customer with State Farm. Jeff and Team are always great to work with. Work hard to bring the best customer service experience. Thanks for all your efforts."
Profile photo of M

M

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M
"Lauren Peters is amazing! I had a fairly time-sensitive/complex insurance issue to sort and not only was she kind, professional, & prompt in helping me solve it - she did so just before taking vacation, putting in extra work to go the extra mile for a State Farm customer. Do yourself a favor if you live in the Overland Park area and switch to State Farm, Jeff Sallee's office!"
Profile photo of David Sallee

David Sallee

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Sallee
"Excellent customer service, very competitive in home and auto bundling premiums and it’s nice to actually have an office and personnel that you can recognize and talk to, even in person!! You get way more than just coverage!! When you need it, whether it’s asset coverage or life insurance, they are there to advise!! Great agency and a Fantastic office manager and staff."
Profile photo of Olivia House

Olivia House

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia House
"I am a longtime customer of Jeff and I always recommend this State Farm agency to anyone with looking for insurance! Annually, they're saving me over $1000 on my home & auto policies!!! They have the best rates, and they are super easy to get a hold of whenever I have any questions. Lauren at the front desk has been such a huge help over the years and is so sweet and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Thomas Toland

Thomas Toland

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Toland
"Olivia and Jeff are the best! Very friendly, caring, and experts in their field."
Profile photo of Tsen Hu

Tsen Hu

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tsen Hu
"Very efficient and helpful service."
Profile photo of bill creach

bill creach

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill creach
"I was very happy with his office’s fast and friendly assistance."
Profile photo of Janelle Hovey-Squire

Janelle Hovey-Squire

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Hovey-Squire
"Great Staff. Always prompt and helpful"
Profile photo of Sam Winani

Sam Winani

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Winani
"Best agent in KC, I had an accident and the process to get me back on the road was fast and smooth"
Profile photo of james oliver

james oliver

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james oliver
"Jeff and Lauren are amazing."
Profile photo of Debra Fox

Debra Fox

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Fox
"As a Corporate Trainer on Communication, Customer Service and Management, I am rarely impressed these days with most businesses. Jeff Sallee and his staff (especially Lauren at the front desk), far exceed my expectations! No matter what I call about, I have an answer in short time! I especially love when I stop by and we all talk about the Chiefs! I too am waiting for Patrick Mahomes to visit this office!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Hines

Kristin Hines

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Hines
"Lauren is great to work with! Highly recommend their office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Carol Nelson

Carol Nelson

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Nelson
"Jeff's office is always ready to help with any incidents. Great service!"
Profile photo of baoling sheen

baoling sheen

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by baoling sheen
"Very proactive and helpful in providing the information after I moved to Overland Park. Laurent is great and friendly."
Profile photo of King Propen

King Propen

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by King Propen
"Connor is a huge asset to your company and helped me significantly. He knows insurance and gets me insurance when nobody else could. Good Job Connor."
Profile photo of jeffrey meyer

jeffrey meyer

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey meyer
"Jeff Sallee & (his staff Lauren) are the most responsive, knowledgable, on time insurance agents we have had in over 40 years with State Farm. Any time we have a question or asked for information they respond quickly and proffessionally. We are glad to have them as our auto, home and liability insurance agents. Jeff & Donna Meyer of Overland Park, Kansas"
Profile photo of Ashlee Young

Ashlee Young

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Young
"Great agents. Great service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of JJ Bike

JJ Bike

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JJ Bike
"First class team, and Lauren is first class account manager. She takes care of you in your best interest. Definitely a partner to build long term relationship."
Profile photo of Preston Six

Preston Six

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Six
"Great people who go above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of Maddy Six

Maddy Six

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Six
"The office is very friendly and helpful. I am excited to have my insurance at Jeff Sallee’s office!"
Profile photo of debbie shanahan

debbie shanahan

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by debbie shanahan
"Jeff Sallee is my one stop for all my insurance needs. He and his staff take care of my real estate and automotive coverage. I call and like magic it is handled. I give a special shout out to Lauren. She is the first face I see when I actually walk in. However, I am still waiting to see Patrick Mahomes coming into this local office!"
Profile photo of Janice Bouvier

Janice Bouvier

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Bouvier
"We always enjoy working with all the staff at State Farm . Jeff Sallee and his team are very professional and when you go into the office you feel like they enjoy what they do and that they really care about your situation. Lauren is always so eager to help with whatever questions we have. They get a 5 star from us. Jan & Phil."