Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Sallee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Sallee

4.9 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zhoe Brogan

Zhoe Brogan

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great agency! I can say nothing but great things about Mr. Sallee!"
Profile photo of Leann Wagner

Leann Wagner

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attentive to needs and helpful with understanding and explaining everything. Couldn't ask for better service, and definitely happy i went here! Thanks again for the awesome service provided!"
Profile photo of gottimukkala jaswanth

gottimukkala jaswanth

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I liked the way they are giving me the information and letting me know everything what i need. This is the best company to get help from"
Profile photo of Jenny Singer

Jenny Singer

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaden was informative, thorough, and helpful. Got me a great new policy and saved me quite a bit of money."
Profile photo of Andrew Copsey

Andrew Copsey

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very great service and answered all my questions in a quick timely manner. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Haley Powell

Haley Powell

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaden has been wonderful to work with from the start. My husband and I are recently married and needed to bundled auto and home insurance. Kaden made this beyond easy for us and answered all questions. We are happy to be part of the State Farm family now!"
Profile photo of Tino Camacho

Tino Camacho

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every couple of years I shop my insurance. This is the first time in over 20 yrs a company was able to beat what I had with usaa.... and, it was easy."
Profile photo of Lucas Terry

Lucas Terry

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just switched to State Farm recently and got to work with Connor. He was extremely friendly and helped me with all the questions I had about the policies. He even was able to help me save over $700 a year on my insurance. I have recommended this office and Connor to all my friends, they are awesome!"
Profile photo of Tommy moore

Tommy moore

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just moved up to Kansas City and I needed to get a new auto and renters insurance provider and Connor made everything extremely easy and even got me an amazing rate. I would recommend them to anyone 10/10."
Profile photo of Alex Derryberry

Alex Derryberry

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a really good experience with Jeff Sallee’s State Farm Insurance Agency. In particular, working with Kaden Brannin. He was very professional and wanting the best for me. I look forward to continue working with this agency and I highly recommend others to join."
Profile photo of Janice Bouvier

Janice Bouvier

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We always enjoy working with all the staff at State Farm . Jeff Sallee and his team are very professional and when you go into the office you feel like they enjoy what they do and that they really care about your situation. Lauren is always so eager to help with whatever questions we have. They get a 5 star from us. Jan & Phil."
Profile photo of Josh Perfect

Josh Perfect

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Connor’s have been fantastic to work with! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bill Frey

Bill Frey

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kaden Brannin, he killed it! I met him on a Thursday, by the following Monday I was set with Renters, Auto and Motorcycle Insurance, with a savings of 40 dollars a month. Thanks brother!"
Profile photo of Monique Rogers

Monique Rogers

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service I continue to receive is excellent. From the moment I signed up for service I have received great customer service from Kaden (mostly) and the rest of the crew(when Kaden isn’t available). I highly recommend State Farm. Keep up the EXCELLENT work State Farm FAMILY‼️ 😁"
Profile photo of Stephanie Jackson

Stephanie Jackson

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used the agency for many years. I have never been disappointed. I have my renters, all cars, and extra protection for my other valuables. All at a very affordable price."
Profile photo of Aaron Thomas

Aaron Thomas

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were able to save me some money on our auto policy and made the transition as seamless as possible."
Profile photo of Cory Dye

Cory Dye

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say about Jeff and his team! Connor has always taken great care of me, and will go the extra step to make sure I am taken care of. Couldn’t recommend them enough. You will be in great hands!"
Profile photo of Faisal Jafri

Faisal Jafri

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaden was amazing. Very thorough and prompt. I was looking for a insurance carrier after 15 years with the same company. Kaden provide me the service I was looking for. Very happy. Great rates with great service"
Profile photo of Gabe McMullen

Gabe McMullen

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm about a year ago and have had nothing but positive interactions. We have been working with Kaden Brannin and he was able to save us quite a bit of money whenever we switched, and he and his team have been absolutely awesome and helpful to work with. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Eian Monsour

Eian Monsour

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow, ever since I left American Family and my old agent who never even took the time to remember my name and switched over to Jeff and State Farm I have been so relieved. I’m never stuck on hold and when I need something changed on my policy it gets handled immediately. And they even saved me over $1000 a year on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Janneane Stark

Janneane Stark

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and help anyway they can . They go above and beyond for anything you need. Lauren and Conner are awesome."
Profile photo of Debbi Collins

Debbi Collins

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Sallee's State Farm has been the most amazing company for me to work with!! My daughter's car was hit while parked (she was not even in the vehicle) and the "other" insurance company is fighting over whose fault is was (2 other cars in the accident). In the mean time she is in college has NO car and has to work and go to school. Jeff's team, specifically Lauren and Conner, jumped to my rescue. I was traveling when the accident took place. This whole incident was completely overwhelming to say the very least. Lauren jumped in and got my claim filed for me (having to use my own insurance, then fight for reimbursement!) My daughter in one state, me traveling, and no car for her to get to school or work. Lauren took care of EVERYTHING!! Getting her a rental car and after calling 20+ body shops to get the work done timely, she succeeded!! This team went OVER AND ABOVE the call of duty for me. Conner even stayed after hours one day to make sure we got the rental car taken care of. We still have to fight for coverage from the at fault driver, but they have insured me they will be with me along the way. This team made a horrible and vey stressful situation flawless. I do not have the words to express my gratitude to this team. The kindness and compassion from this team was a '"God send". I am forever grateful!"
Profile photo of D. Harrison

D. Harrison

April 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"I got unsolicited junk mail from this guy. It didn't even have his business logo or name on the outside. I assuming he does this to get you to open it not realizing that it's junk mail. I never asked to hear from him and I don't want to hear from him."
Profile photo of Amit Sandesara

Amit Sandesara

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is an awesome guy. Very helpful and always works with your best interest."
Profile photo of Katie Kelly

Katie Kelly

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Could not be more thankful for this office! Every time I have called them or needed them not only do they go above and beyond they do it extremely speedily! Lauren is so kind and really is such a pleasure to work with! Thank you so much for everything!!!"