Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Sallee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Sallee

4.9 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leann Wagner

Leann Wagner

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attentive to needs and helpful with understanding and explaining everything. Couldn't ask for better service, and definitely happy i went here! Thanks again for the awesome service provided!"
Profile photo of gottimukkala jaswanth

gottimukkala jaswanth

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I liked the way they are giving me the information and letting me know everything what i need. This is the best company to get help from"
Profile photo of Jenny Singer

Jenny Singer

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaden was informative, thorough, and helpful. Got me a great new policy and saved me quite a bit of money."
Profile photo of Andrew Copsey

Andrew Copsey

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very great service and answered all my questions in a quick timely manner. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Haley Powell

Haley Powell

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaden has been wonderful to work with from the start. My husband and I are recently married and needed to bundled auto and home insurance. Kaden made this beyond easy for us and answered all questions. We are happy to be part of the State Farm family now!"
Profile photo of Tino Camacho

Tino Camacho

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every couple of years I shop my insurance. This is the first time in over 20 yrs a company was able to beat what I had with usaa.... and, it was easy."
Profile photo of Lucas Terry

Lucas Terry

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tommy moore

Tommy moore

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just moved up to Kansas City and I needed to get a new auto and renters insurance provider and Connor made everything extremely easy and even got me an amazing rate. I would recommend them to anyone 10/10."
Profile photo of Alex Derryberry

Alex Derryberry

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janice Bouvier

Janice Bouvier

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josh Perfect

Josh Perfect

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Connor’s have been fantastic to work with! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bill Frey

Bill Frey

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kaden Brannin, he killed it! I met him on a Thursday, by the following Monday I was set with Renters, Auto and Motorcycle Insurance, with a savings of 40 dollars a month. Thanks brother!"
Profile photo of Monique Rogers

Monique Rogers

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Jackson

Stephanie Jackson

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used the agency for many years. I have never been disappointed. I have my renters, all cars, and extra protection for my other valuables. All at a very affordable price."
Profile photo of Aaron Thomas

Aaron Thomas

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were able to save me some money on our auto policy and made the transition as seamless as possible."
Profile photo of Cory Dye

Cory Dye

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say about Jeff and his team! Connor has always taken great care of me, and will go the extra step to make sure I am taken care of. Couldn’t recommend them enough. You will be in great hands!"
Profile photo of Faisal Jafri

Faisal Jafri

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaden was amazing. Very thorough and prompt. I was looking for a insurance carrier after 15 years with the same company. Kaden provide me the service I was looking for. Very happy. Great rates with great service"
Profile photo of Gabe McMullen

Gabe McMullen

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eian Monsour

Eian Monsour

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janneane Stark

Janneane Stark

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and help anyway they can . They go above and beyond for anything you need. Lauren and Conner are awesome."
Profile photo of Debbi Collins

Debbi Collins

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of D. Harrison

D. Harrison

April 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"I got unsolicited junk mail from this guy. It didn't even have his business logo or name on the outside. I assuming he does this to get you to open it not realizing that it's junk mail. I never asked to hear from him and I don't want to hear from him."
Profile photo of Amit Sandesara

Amit Sandesara

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is an awesome guy. Very helpful and always works with your best interest."
Profile photo of Katie Kelly

Katie Kelly

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Could not be more thankful for this office! Every time I have called them or needed them not only do they go above and beyond they do it extremely speedily! Lauren is so kind and really is such a pleasure to work with! Thank you so much for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Arthur Vandalay

Arthur Vandalay

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lauren did a great job of explaining each type of coverages available and was very professional without high pressure tactics. Great Job!"